Tolker

Tolker tilknyttet Hetland vgs:

 
 
Siri Beate Birkeland-Larsen
E-post: 
Telefon: 51 92 14 00
 
 
 
Anthony Domansky
E-post: 
Telefon: 51 92 14 00
 
 
 
Sarah Børresen Eilertsen
E-post: 
Telefon: 51 92 14 00
 
 
 
Jorlaug Garstad
E-post: jorlaug.garstad@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 14 21
 
 
 
Frida Kleiveland
E-post: 
Telefon: 51 92 14 00
 
 
 
Anne-Lise Kluge
E-post: anne-lise.kluge@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 14 18
 
 
 
Hege Cathrine Kristensen
E-post: 
Telefon: 51 92 14 00
 
 
 
Anne-Marit Kristiansen
E-post: anne-marit.kristiansen@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 14 21
 
 
 
Heidi Myklebust (permisjon 19/20)
E-post: heidi.myklebust@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 14 21
 
 
 
Mari Ravndal
E-post: mari.ravndal@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 14 21
 
 
 
Ragnhild Marie Runde
E-post: ragnhild.marie.runde@skole.rogfk.no
Telefon: 51 92 14 21
 
 
 
Jeanette Sønstelien Rønning
E-post: 
Telefon: 51 92 14 00
 
 
 
Heidi Lemme Taksdal
E-post: 
Telefon: 51 92 14 00
 
Del denne artikkelen på: